5 comments

    1. jaimmy –

      Then you first saw what I first saw! LOL! Hey – you must be a normal guy! Thanks for visiting moralmatters.org Although I post alot of political and serious stuff; when I find humorous material; I love to post it! It’s a pleasant change of pace!

    1. Andy –

      Nice hearing from my baby brother! I thought you’d like it. It was one of those “stand-out” web forward photos that I thought could receive more online exposure. I too, thought the dog driving the automobile was something very special and needed to be highlighted! Didn’t it look like a German Shepherd?

      I’ll try to remember to mail you these unusual moralmatters.org postings. Pass it on as some of your friends would surely appreciate it!

Leave a Reply

