Liberals eschew the truth: Liberals lust for freedom’s loss

The propaganda political correctness and multicultural loving liberals; live by deception. That is the reason they are so comfortable spreading lies. The truthful and honest practice of politics as an honorable profession is unknown to them. Politics is only an influential means to masquerade their untruths and to destroy the freedom of those who are objects of their destruction.

The propaganda political correctness and multicultural loving liberals; live by deception. That is the reason they are so comfortable spreading lies. The truthful and honest practice of politics as an honorable profession is unknown to them. Politics is only an influential means to masquerade their deceptions and to destroy the freedom of those who are objects of their scorn and destruction.

______________________________

The Complete List of Email Addresses and Fax Numbers for the U.S. Congress and Governors – conservativeusa.org/

U.S. Constitution Online – usconstitution.net/

Posted by:

Pastor emeritus Nathan M. Bickel

http://www.thechristianmessage.org/

http://moralmatters.org/

Note: Above pic (s) found on the web

11 comments

  1. Quoting a liberal Brit about “freedom”? How about “freedom” from poverty, particularly senior citizens? How about “freedom” from crushing medical bills? Anarchy is NOT an answer.

    1. degitt –

      Welcome back to http://www.moralmatters.org and for your comment. Unless I am totally misreading your comment response, I think that you may be afflicted with some sort of paranoia. You seem to become defensive and drum up something that wasn’t even mentioned in this short Moralmatters.org posting. “Anarchy?” Are you attempting to do what liberals most often do; that being, ignoring the issue at hand and going on to something else [the fallacy of “extending the argument”]?

      Finally, what is inappropriate in quoting a “liberal Brit” when a liberal gets something straight? Credit should be given to whomever it is due. Even a blind hen finds a kernel of corn, now and then……….

  2. Last September I asked my low-information liberal neighbor what he liked about Obama.

    He said that Obama saved us from “going broke.” I assume he was referring to the bank bailouts, which of course did nothing for him but made the US more broke.

    1. dougster –

      It sounds as if you are correct in assuming that your lib neighbor is a low information voter.

      I would assume that your lib neighbor might better visit his doctor, being that he lives by you. Before he gets diagnosed with hypertension and a plethora of mental health problems, I would advise you to upgrade your homeowner’s liability insurance. There is one thing that these low information voters know to do – and, do well; that is, haul people like you into court. Be advised to prepare for that possible event, as your sorry presence is obviously too stressful for your hurting and downtrodden neighbor. Remember what Christ said about being your “brother’s keeper.”

      As a responsible citizen and neighbor to your “brother,” your responsibility is to look out for his welfare. Please, do nothing to disrupt his favorable view of Obama’s big government. His favorable view of Obama and big government might be the only thing which prevents him from going over the edge. Should that happen, you and other irresponsible taxpayers will have to pay out more to care for your neighbor’s care and recovery.

      Furthermore, “dougster,” I recommend that you no more talk to your neighbor about Obama, or say anything contrary to your neighbor’s political correctness view. And, if you (already) have, speedily make amends – pronto! Heaven forbid that you would upset your neighbor by any talk about reality……….

    1. Don C., RAS –

      That is a good question. I simply don’t know. Perhaps, you or someone reading this could explain to me how to find it. I’m not that savvy when it comes to this website facility business. I’m open to learning something new.

      What is the RSS thing? What does it do – in simple Internet language?

      1. It automatically adds your posts to a widget on my page. If you look at http://USPatriotNews.org for example, you’ll see several widgets with news in them. Fox News, and a couple others. I believe I figured it out and yours is there too. Yours is your web address with /feed/ after it. When you post a new post, it automatically shows up in my widget. It’s cool.

      2. Hmmm. I just replied but it’s not there. What it is is an automatic feed of your posts to another person’s page. Look at my page at http://USPatriotNews.org and I have your RSS feed on there now, along with Fox News, MRC Bias Alert. Every time one of you updates your posts, it automatically updates my widgets. So I don’t have to keep reposting new stuff. YOU do it for me. 🙂 When I like someone’s stuff, I put an RSS feed on my page and my fans get to see YOUR stuff too. It’s pretty cool.

  3. So your RSS feed is http://moralmatters.org/feed/ and when I put that in my RSS widget on my site, your posts automatically show up. I could set it for your last 10 posts, 5 posts or 3 posts. I pick 3 just because it takes up space and pushes other things off the page if I pick 10. Really, it promotes your site on my site. People see your comments, like them and they come to your page.

    1. Don C. –

      Thank you! I’m much appreciative! I was just briefly at your website and now that I think of it, I will add it to my blogroll of sites that I appreciate. If you notice the present listing, it is a rarity to see some major one there. I suppose I’ve categorized them in my mind as part of the old mainstream media!

Leave a Reply

